The Cendrillon Cycle, Volume 1Hello, everyone! We’re now only two weeks away from the launch of The Star Bell, and I’m incredibly excited. In celebration of the event, I’ve put The Battle of Castle Nebula, Volume 1 in The Cendrillon Cycle, on sale for only $0.99 on Kindle. If you haven’t read it yet, this is your chance!

TheStarBellFinal (1)As we get closer to the launch, there will be other exciting opportunities, like a Goodreads giveaway of an autographed paperback copy of The Star Bell (assuming I can get the darned giveaway feature to work–we have not been getting along). Remember, you can preorder your Kindle copy of The Star Bell any time you want, so it’ll magically appear in your Kindle on the 27th. You can also add it to your Goodreads shelf.

Life has been jam-packed and then some for what feels like an eternity, but I’m shoveling the commitments into a pile out of sight for a while to take a break. It’s my June goal to return to blogging weekly again, with fun stuff like book reviews (remember when I used to post those?) and other cool things, not just spamming you with promotional news. Stay tuned for the return of the good old blogging days!

