I certainly do post a lot in this thing, I’m unsure if it’s healthy or not.

Anyway! I not only updated my Myspace, I uploaded a gazillion pictures to my new snazzy Lj account. Go here–> http://pics.livejournal.com/quoth_the_girl/ and be amazed. Or bored.

Physicists draw up plans for real cloaking device. I love science, I really do.

We just finished watching the documentary Super Size Me. I hated fast food anyway, but now I have the uncontrollable urge to eat nothing but apples and drink nothing but water for like a week. We also rented lots of other movies, because we haven’t watched movies as a family in forever, and it would be fun. Tomorrow I close for the first time at Staples, which should be interesting, but then I’m off for two days, and that’ll be a blast, and much fun will be done.

