Why was I not informed?
You’re fired, all of you. I came across this picture whilst hunting for something completely unrelated. Sources tell me it’s from King Arthur. There are double swords. And armor. And horses. And Ioan Gruffudd. How have I not seen this movie yet?? Why didn’t you tell me of the brilliance?? This situation must be rectified.

“Battle not with monsters, lest ye become a monster,
and if you gaze into the Abyss, the Abyss gazes also into you.”
Is it just me, or is the fact that Fredrich Nietzche said that inutterably ironic? It’s very thought-provoking.

I think I need to look into these books.

Shut up, I am working on the future I either want to be this person’s friend or to run away.

“What do you despise? By this you are truly known.” – Dune by Frank Herbert

“Is your religion real when it costs you nothing and carries no risk? Is your religion real when you fatten upon it? Is your religion real when you commit atrocities in its name? Whence comes your downward degeneration from the original revelation?” – Children of Dune by Frank Herbert

