Amuses me no end

You know what’s really funny? I always double-knot my shoes. I can’t NOT double-knot my shoes. Try saying that multiple times quickly. Also, you know what else is funny? Saying “contemporary popularity”. Go ahead, say it, I dare ya. Contemporary popularity! See, I told you so.

I like photo editing. A lot. It’s like a disease. I don’t do it well, but I just like it. So if anyone wants, I dunno, a giant clam for a head or something, let me know.

School is horrible, and I shall die. But that’s ok, because spring break is nigh, during which I plan on accomplishing lots of fun things! Ow, and I really didn’t mean for that to rhyme, but then I guess it really didn’t after all, now did it? I am too tired to be posting in this.

We had another movie night thing, and this time we watched Flightplan, which was cool and highly dramatic, though perhaps not as good as The Interpreter.

There is a good possibility I am going to a Built to Spill concert in May! I am sanguine about this without pinning my hopes on it too much, just because I usually seem to have bad luck when it comes to actually getting to see bands. Speaking of music, whose idea was it to have Deftones do a cover of Chauffeur by Duran Duran? Just seems very wrong, though no one else sees it. The song actually doesn’t sound half-bad, though…

I had a whole bunch of stuff I was going to say but I’ve forgotten it and am going to bed.

